Better

I didn’t realize until tonight that I hadn’t felt tired the entire day. It’s probably because I slept seven hours last night. 🙂

Working out was a typical half-hour affair. Exercise ADHD is definitely on full-blast.

Studying is kind of chill? Which worries me. But not enough that I’ll do something about it.

Lower back a little better. This is the longest I can recall it lasting though. Normally it goes away after a week, but it’s been about two.

I always feel like I have more stuff to write about than I actually do, yikes. Why is that?

Leave a Reply

