• Lower back pain for the past 1.5 weeks. I guess it’s never really going to go away, huh.
  • Deteriorating quality of workouts. I feel so weak and tired these days. 😦 and it’s not because I’m not eating enough! I am.
  • I think my relationship with food has taken a turn for the worse this year–these last few months, to be exact. I’ve definitely become more obsessive, and part of it is simply because I don’t have much else going on. I have been studying since January. 😦
  • I’m at the point where tracking food has become mandatory but also kind of a chore. Also kind of instinctive. I don’t know.
Leave a Reply

