carbs

I’ve noticed my stomach is flatter on days that I get more hours of sleep.

And lately there’s been less bloat. Does this have to do with

  • calorie-counting, or
  • slight reduction in carbs?

I eat 1-2 fruits a day now, whereas before I’d go for 3+. I’ve been cutting down on rice, too. More protein.

It’d be interesting to do an experiment where I return to my old ways of eating, except still within the same calorie limit. Lots of carbs, less protein, 1400 cals.

Also: two more days until I can officially say I’ve reached GW1!!

Also#2: three-minute plank ゲット!!

Leave a Reply

