Starting to panic

Three more days until my exam and I’m only about half-way through reviewing. Oh my GOD. Why do I always let this happen? If self-control is a muscle, mine is pretty much depleted by now. I really don’t want to pull another all-nighter this time.

I guess this is probably why my appetite’s gone through the roof–onset of 3L + TOM in the next few days (watch it be the 11th T_T) + slightly more vigorous workouts. Aaaah it’s all stressing me out way too much. My belly has been expanding this past week! I want to go on vacation somewhere and not be so wound up.

Leave a Reply

