Ripped in 30 Day 6 (sort of)

Did 8 min L1, 24 min L3. I’m not sure why, but it was easier for me to stick with 30DS than RI30. Maybe it’s because I’m getting a little bored with these DVD workouts? I had a lot of fun yesterday building my own workout of body weight squats, burpees, jumping jacks, etc. But there isn’t much variety there either. I want to go for a run. My body is asking for a break from the strength training. Or maybe just a break?

Well, tomorrow’s probably a grocery shopping day, which is at least a thirty-minute walk! 😀

Exam in less than a week. I should be more stressed out (read: working harder) than I am. I’ve only been getting in 2.5 hours every day and only just finished the statistics portion of the syllabus.

Leave a Reply

