Day 6 of 30 Day Shred

  • I’ve been pretty consistent with 30DS so far. It’s not exactly Day 6, maybe Day 8, but Workout 6, and I’m planning on getting to Workout 30 this time. 
  • Food: I know I’m not going to see dramatic results if I can’t eat as cleanly as I should, but . . . I can’t. I know there’s always going to be some excuse but as long as I’m living at home, commuting 2+ hours, and studying for exams I’m not going to be able to do it all. Seriously! There aren’t enough hours in a day. Especially when
  • I still can’t seem to not let my emotions dictate my productivity levels.

And that’s your usual two-months-prior-to-exam-3L panic attack speaking, I guess!

Leave a Reply

